Brand New Playlist Week 21

Wij hebben weer de beste en vetste hits voor jou in de Brand New Playlist van deze week.

The Common Linnets – Calm Before The Storm
Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume Remix)
The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather

Lana Del Rey – West Coast
Michael Jackson ft. Justin Timberlake – Love Never Felt So Good
Sia – Chandelier
Great Minds ft. Wudstik – Het Licht
Duck Sauce – NRG
Tove Lo – Habits

Kasabian – Eez-Eh
Rilan & The Bombardiers – Get Your Mind Right
Wild Beasts – A Simple Beautiful Truth
Elliphant – Revolusion
Cherub – Doses & Mimosas
The Black Keys – Fever
Major Lazer – Aerosol Can
Jett Rebel – On Top Of The World
Lykke Li – No Rest For The Wicked
Sigma – Nobody To Love
Moss – Unilove
Chromeo – Jealous (I Ain’t With It)
Sam Smith – Stay With Me
Milky Chance – Down By The River
Kensington – Streets
Gers Pardoel – Louise
Bade – Hide No More
The Kooks – Down
DJ Snake & Lil’ Jon – Turn Down For What

Blood Red Shoes – Speech Coma
Only Seven Left – Let Go
Bleachers – I Wanna Get Better
Rico & A.R.T. – Zombie
Lily Allen – Sheezus

woensdag, 21 mei 2014